How can I turn off Search Connect™?

If you don't want the searches you make in SuperSearch to be stored and be discovered by other people through Search Connect, you can, at any time, change your member preferences by doing the following:

1. Log into your family site.

2. Click on your name in the upper right-hand side of the screen and select "My Privacy".

3. Click on "My member preferences" on the left and un-check "Enable Search Connect™".

If turned off, all previous searches you have made will be erased, and new searches will not be remembered.