How can I turn off the automatic sync of a specific project in Family Tree Builder?

To turn off the automatic sync of a project in Family Tree Builder (FTB), please do the following:

1. In the upper menu bar click on ‘Sync (publishing)’ and select ‘Sync settings’.

2. In the new window, click on the ‘Advanced settings’ button.

3. Check the option to ‘Disable sync to [Site Name]’. 

Description: C:\Users\anna\AppData\Local\Temp\SNAGHTML6eb2ec.PNG

4. Click ‘OK’ to save your changes.