Are changes made in my tree on the family site synced back to the Family Tree Builder project?

Yes! In the Family Tree Builder, there is a two-way “link” between the project that is in your Family Tree Builder program and the project that is located on the online family website.

That means that any changes you make for your family tree project online will be reflected back on the Family Tree Builder once you sync your project and vice versa.

If you would like to get detailed in instructions on know how to sync your tree, please read the following article: How do I sync the family tree I created in Family Tree Builder with my online family site?