How do I stop the backup service?

You can stop the backup service at any time by contacting our Support Team.

Backups are kept only while the backup service is paid for. If the service is stopped for any reason, it will keep prior backups intact for a grace period of 30 days to allow you to download the backups to your computer. After the 30 day grace period, backups cannot be restored.